Skip to main content
This topic explains how to cancel scheduled segment changes. You cannot edit a scheduled segment change. To change the date, time, or targeting changes, cancel the scheduled change and create a new one.

Cancel scheduled segment changes

You can cancel a scheduled segment change any time before it runs. To cancel a scheduled segment change:
  1. Navigate to the details page for the segment.
  2. Find the “Pending changes” section in the right sidebar.
  3. Click the overflow menu for the scheduled change you wish to delete, then choose “Delete.”
To stop a change that is still waiting for approval, decline its approval request instead. To learn how, read Reviewing approval requests.