Delete environments
You can delete an environment when you are no longer using it. Delete with caution, as deleting an environment is permanent. To delete an environment:- Click the gear icon in the left sidebar. The settings page opens.
- Select All environments. The environments list appears.
- Click the three-dot overflow menu for the environment.
- Select Delete environment. A “Delete environment?” dialog appears.
- Enter the name or key of your environment in the confirmation field.
- Click Delete.
You can also use the REST API: Delete environment